Stage Crew Lists 23-24

After carefully reviewing all 65+ applications, the following students have been selected for Stage Crew next year. Your counselors will call you down to work the class into your schedule. Those students with * have been selected for full-year. Everyone else will be in the class for 1 semester.

If you were not selected and would like to review your application with Mr. L please schedule an Audition Review by going to the Audition Review page on this site.

Anastasia Asiedu*
Kolby Bernards
Roran Buckley
Thomas Burningham*
Jacy Bury
Logan Carn
Vin Davis
Logan Delong
Seth Dougal*
Sydney Farmer
Garret Godsey
David Gomez
Logan Greer
Kai Hepworth*
Sophie Hicks
Keira Humphries
Carsten Joyce
Patrick Layton
Parker Mackay
Ivette Magaña
Kaitlyn McCandless*
Treygan Morris
Zayden Mortimer
Jaden Parkinson
Hudson Pilling
Jacob Raines*
Yarumy Reyna-Guevara
Emry Rikli*
Taft Rollins
Dain Russell
Giselle Schroemges
Kaiden Seal
Tyler Seeley*
Delilah Snell*
Carson Tapusoa
Riley Wengreen*

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: